Newsletter
RSS

News

TYR's Finals/Funnies Range - Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Great news. We have added TYR's Finals/Funnies range to our long list of suppliers. Some great Female suits being added daily
details
Sporty Swim - Thursday, October 30, 2014
Sporty Swim. Our new Website www.sportyswim.co.uk is going live soon! Our new site dedicated to Swimmers and Swimwear. Visit today to subscribe to latest news
details
New Seasons Arena Swimwear - Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Check out our Swimwear Section to see Arena's great new swimwear range. Some great items being added daily
details
Visit Our Swimwear Section - Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Go on, visit our swimwear section. We are a specialist swimwear retailer. Visit us today
details
New Adidas - Friday, September 5, 2014
Great range of Adidas Apparel being added daily. Keep checking all boys and girls sections for some great items
details
Have A Great Bank Holiday - Friday, August 22, 2014
Have a great bank holiday everyone. We are open tomorrow morning. For all orders made this PM and overnight they will be Dispatched first thing Saturday.
details
New TYR Goggles - Thursday, August 14, 2014
Check out our great range of TYR Goggles. From Juniors to Racing, we have them all!
details
Superb Maru New Seasons - Monday, July 28, 2014
The superb new Maru season range keeps on coming. Check out all the girls and boys swimwear and our new Maru range of Swimming Hats/Caps
details
Speedo New Seasons - Thursday, July 10, 2014
Our New Season Speedo Stock is being added daily. Please visit us regularly to see our great range
details
New Seasons Maru! - Friday, July 4, 2014
New Seasons Maru Swimwear is being loaded to our system over the coming week. Keep checking our Swimwear section to see the great items available.
details