Newsletter
RSS

News

Adidas Vleno Court Trainers - Thursday, October 17, 2013
Check out the cracking new Adidas Trainers now in store. Including 2 Super Infants Adidas Vleno Court Trainers.
details
Keeping Warm - Monday, October 14, 2013
Wrap the kids up for winter. Great ranges of Boys/Girls/Infants Hooded Tops. Keep Checking New Stock Being Added Daily
details
New Tracksuits - Wednesday, September 25, 2013
New Adidas and Nike Tracksuits newly delivered. Keep us saved in your favourites and keep checking regularly for new items!
details
Autumn and Winter - Tuesday, September 24, 2013
They're coming folks! Get your kids wrapped up for winter. 2 Super Nike thick Jackets just loaded. Check them out now!
details
Subscribe to Newsletter and Facebook - Friday, September 13, 2013
To get up to date Information with our latest offers and product subscribe on this home page or Like us on Facebook! You won't regret it!
details
Adidas and Nike Track Pants - Saturday, September 7, 2013
Adidas and Nike Track Pants Recently Added! Check out the Bottoms and Pants Section to see our great range.
details
Bags and Caps - Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Check out our Bags and Headwear. Great new Adidas and Fila lines recently added. Great for Holidays and Back to School
details
Summer's Here! - Monday, July 15, 2013
Summer's Here! Great swimwear, hats/caps, shorts and T-Shirts with new stock constantly being added. Click the relevant sections to view and keep us saved in your favourites!
details
Speedo Stock - Friday, July 5, 2013
Keep checking our website regularly to see our great new range of Speedo Shorts and Boys Jammers that have just been delivered. Coming soon over the next 7 days
details
Facebook - Thursday, June 20, 2013
To keep up to date with our latest listings and offers follow us on Facebook. www.facebook.com/sportykidsclothing
details